Monday, July 5, 2010

Les Savy Fav: Root for Ruin

Les Savy Fav will be releasing their fifth album, Root for Ruin, on September 14th! "I think Root for Ruin somehow captures all the best parts of Les Savy Fav," states guitarist Syd Butler. "We went into it with no expectations - and super excited with what came out - all the songs are my favorites."


“Dirty Knails”
“Sleepless in Silverlake”
“Let”s Get Out of Here”
“Lips n” Stuff”
“High and Unhinged”
“Excess Engergies”
“Dear Crutches”
“Calm Down”
“Clear Spirits”

No comments:

Related Posts with Thumbnails